Gå till innehåll
Vetlandaortens Ryttarförening
Vetlandaortens Ryttarförening

Styrelsen

Ordförande

Claes Janbert

073-841 22 55

claes.janbert@stalov.se

Kassör

Maria Fritzell

070-3702515

mariafritzell.mf@gmail.com

Sekreterare

Elin Schoede

070-6706473

elin.schoede@gmail.com

Ledamot

Peter Wrethander

070-928 99 18

peter.wrethander@gmail.com

Ledamot

Johanna Foxman

073-5359112

j.foxman@outlook.com

Ledamot

Kim Zetterberg

070-822 84 80

kim.zetterberg@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Maria Gromer

072-501 19 59

maria.gromer1@gmail.com

Ledamot

Ulrika Karlsson

073-909 57 55

ullull1973@gmail.com

Suppleant

Ann-Christine "Cino" Svensson

076-837 27 12

cinosve@gmail.com

Suppleant

Annette Ytterell

070-258 98 97

annette@elbyggab.se

Suppleant

Nathalie Andersson

073-502 29 97

nathalie@veds.se

Suppleant

Barbro Mattsson

070-883 41 16

jordgirl@telia.com

Suppleant

Annika Petersson

annika.petersson@vetlanda.se

US representant i styrelsen

Fanny Augustsson

bubbis61@gmail.com

Revisor

Tomas Granlund

Revisor

Claes Angelis Isaksson

Revisor suppleant

Eva-Marie Granlund

Revisor suppleant

Linda Hermansson

Licensansvarig

Sportchef

Publicerad: 2022-11-09

Senast uppdaterad: 2022-11-15

Författare: Maria Gromer